top of page
Company standards
Completion: Files
Purge

Before File Transfer....
Revit – ‘purge unused’ on manage tab
SketchUp -unused lines, surfaces, objects to be removed from file etc.,
Other 3D modelling software - Normals should be facing the right direction
Please reload
bottom of page